Being a loser

Want to see me being a loser? Check out the videos I posted today on ESGN‘s YouTube channel. They show a match that I played with Pacific Gamerz as part of ESGN’s squad rush comp.

My team lost every round, but I love playing against guys like this. What do you gain apart from a sense of satisfaction when trouncing people? Playing against guys of this calibre, though, exposes you to ideas and strategies that you might never come up with on your own. I don’t play only to win, but to learn as well. These boys definitely gave me a schooling.

Leave a reply

